Our Committee

Our Committee is made up of a key group of volunteers, without them the Canoe Club simply wouldn't exist

Our committee meets regularly to discuss and resolve issues within the club and make it better for the members.

We are very lucky to have such a dedicated group of people who devote so much time to maintaining kit, orgainising social events, booking pool sessions and making sure everything runs smoothly on a Thursday night. 


Phil Irwin
Head Coach
Thomas Barrett
Web Officer
Rhi Davies Chairman
Anna Worthington-Bramhall
Membership Officer
Paul Britton
Dave Horn
Whitewater Consultant
Chris Bowler
Equipment Officer
Simon Goddard
Assistant Kit Officer

Joe Dickinson

Social Secretary

John Gibbison
Scout & Pool Officer
Michelle Pretelli
Welfare Officer
Alec Feuillade
Grants Officer

Colin Hunter 


Grants Officer

Thomas Ellison
Youth Rep